Staff

Staff Name Position Phone Number Email Address
Aguirre, Maria SNAP Coordinator 914.909.9618 maria.aguirre@foodbankforwestchester.org
Anderson, Erin Director of Individual Giving 914.923.1100 erin.anderson@foodbankforwestchester.org
Blum, Jeanne Vice President, Strategic Partnerships & Advocacy 914.418.5205 jeanne.blum@foodbankforwestchester.org
Bordash, Ferne Manager, Direct Service Programs 914.909.9619 ferne.bordash@foodbankforwestchester.org
DeCandia, Douglass Food Growing Project Coordinator 914.909.9612 douglass.decandia@foodbankforwestchester.org
Devlin Puches, Patricia Administrative Assistant 914.923.1100 patricia.puches@foodbankforwestchester.org
Dzubak, Susan Development Administrator 914.418.5210 susan.dzubak@foodbankforwestchester.org
Giges Downey, Naomi Vice President, Fund Development 914.909.9610 naomi.downey@foodbankforwestchester.org
Harrington, Lucy Major Donor Relations 914.418.5206 lucy.harrington@foodbankforwestchester.org
Johnson, Suzanne Operations Manager 914.909.9607 suzanne,johnson@foodbankforwestchester.org
Kaplan, Lynn Volunteer Coordinator 914.418.5211 lynn.kaplan@foodbankforwestchester.org
Khan, Ayesha Director of Programs & Network Services 914.909.9611 ayesha.khan@foodbankforwestchester.org
Killeen, Denise Program Services Coordinator 914.923.1100 denise.killeen@foodbankforwestchester.org
Lynch, Ellen President and CEO  914.923.1100 ellen.lynch@foodbankforwestchester.org
Lyons, Nancy Volunteer Services Manager 914.909.9613 nancy.lyons@foodbankforwestchester.org
Ogundipe, Edward Director of Sourcing & Distribution 914.909.9622 edward.ogundipe@foodbankforwestchester.org
Pidgeon, Toby Vice President, Operations 914.909.9614 toby.pidgeon@foodbankforwestchester.org
Quiros, Sierra Special Campaigns Coordinator 914.923.1100 sierra.quiros@foodbankforwestchester.org     
Reino, Pat Development & Communications Assistant 914.418.5204 patricia.reino@foodbankforwestchester.org
Rose, Cora Operations Assistant 914.909.9617 cora.rose@foodbankforwestchester.org
Santiago, Erica Agency Relations Manager 914.909.9620 erica.santiago@foodbankforwestchester.org
Silvia, Robert Food Sourcing Manager 914.909.9621  bob.silvia@foodbankforwestchester.org
Tate-Kenneally, Jamie Office & Human Resources Manager 914.909.9609 jamie.kenneally@foodbankforwestchester.org
Tatosian, Danice Nutrition Resource Manager 914.909.9606 danice.tatosian@foodbankforwestchester.org
Wilcox, Jeanne Editorial and Grants Manager 914.909.9615 jeanne.wilcox@foodbankforwestchester.org
Wolfe, Eileen Administrative Assistant 914.923.1100 eileen.wolfe@foodbankforwestchester.org
Distribution Center      
Blair, Robert Distribution Center/Driver    
Johnson, Jerrell Green Thumb/Warehouse    
Hunter, Greg Distribution Center/Driver    
Larsen, Eric Inventory Control Coordinator    
Monroe, Ernest Distribution Logistics Supervisor  914.418.5209 ernie.monroe@foodbankforwestchester.org
Ortiz, Hebert Order Selector    
Pozo, Peter Mobile Food Pantry Operator   mobilepantry@foodbankforwestchester.org
Quezada, Carlos Order Selector    
Strothers, Heath Distribution Center/Driver    
Sullivan, Steve Retail Program Coordinator    
Wells, Ramon Distribution Center/Driver