Staff

Staff Name Position Phone Number Email Address
Aguirre, Maria SNAP Coordinator 914.909.9618 maria.aguirre@foodbankforwestchester.org
Aho, Eric Executive Admin Assistant 914.517.4499 eric.aho@foodbankforwestchester.org
Barnes, Kyle Program Services Coordinator 914.909.9615 kyle.barnes@foodbankforwestchester.org
Bordash, Ferne Manager, Direct Service Programs 914.909.9619 ferne.bordash@foodbankforwestchester.org
Dantes, Virgil Director of Programs   virgil.dantes@foodbankforwestchester.org
DeCandia, Douglass Food Growing Project Coordinator 914.909.9612 douglass.decandia@foodbankforwestchester.org
Dobson, Nicole Just Say Yes Nutritionist 914.418.5203 nicole.dobson@foodbankforwestchester.org
Hammil, Matthew Development Assistant 914.923.1100 matthew.hammil@foodbankforwestchester.org
Jacobson, Tamar Manager, Individual & Corporate Giving 914.909.9612 tamar.jacobson@foodbankforwestchester.org
Rose Johnson, Cora Operations Assistant 914.909.9617 cora.rose@foodbankforwestchester.org
Johnson, Suzanne Operations Manager 914.909.9607 suzanne,johnson@foodbankforwestchester.org
Kaplan, Lynn Volunteer Coordinator 914.418.5211 lynn.kaplan@foodbankforwestchester.org
Khan, Ayesha Director of Development 914.909.9611 ayesha.khan@foodbankforwestchester.org
Lynch, Ellen President and CEO  914.923.1100 ellen.lynch@foodbankforwestchester.org
Lyons, Nancy Volunteer Services Manager 914.909.9613 nancy.lyons@foodbankforwestchester.org
Ogundipe, Edward Director of Sourcing & Distribution 914.909.9622 edward.ogundipe@foodbankforwestchester.org
Pidgeon, Toby Vice President, Operations 914.909.9614 toby.pidgeon@foodbankforwestchester.org
Devlin Puches, Patricia Administrative Assistant 914.923.1100 patricia.puches@foodbankforwestchester.org
Ranieri, Gina Development Assistant 914.418.5210 gina.ranieri@foodbankforwestchester.org
Rosenzweig, Joy Director of Special Projects 914.418.5205 joy.rosenzweig@foodbankforwestchester.org
Santiago, Erica Manager of Network  Community Mobilization
914.909.9620 erica.santiago@foodbankforwestchester.org
Silvia, Robert Food Sourcing Manager 914.909.9621  bob.silvia@foodbankforwestchester.org
Tatosian, Danice Nutrition Resource Manager 914.909.9606 danice.tatosian@foodbankforwestchester.org
Terry, Robinson Grant Writer 914.923.1100 rob.terry@foodbankforwestchester.org
Walker, Courtney Director of Marketing & Communications 914.418.5207 courtney.walker@foodbankforwestchester.org
Wolfe, Eileen Administrative Assistant 914.923.1100 eileen.wolfe@foodbankforwestchester.org
Zill, Persephone Senior Director, Strategic Partnerships & Advocacy 914.909.9603 persephone.zill@foodbankforwestchester.org
Distribution Center      
Burnham, Leon Distribution Center/Driver    
Johnson, Jerrell Green Thumb/Warehouse    
Hunter, Greg Distribution Center/Driver    
Larsen, Eric Inventory Control Coordinator    
Monroe, Ernest Distribution Logistics Supervisor  914.418.5209 ernie.monroe@foodbankforwestchester.org
Oleksy, Greg Distribution Center/Driver    
Peterkin, Arthur Order Selector    
Pozo, Peter Mobile Food Pantry Operator   mobilepantry@foodbankforwestchester.org
Quezada, Carlos Order Selector    
Sullivan, Steve Retail Program Coordinator