Food Bank For Westchester Logo

Food Bank is a Partner of Feeding America

Staff

Staff Name Position Phone Number Email Address
Aguirre, Maria SNAP Coordinator 914.909.9618 maria.aguirre@foodbankforwestchester.org
Bazan, Christian Administrative Assistant  914.923.1100 christian.bazan@foodbankforwestchester.org
Bordash, Ferne Manager, Direct Service Programs 914.909.9619 ferne.bordash@foodbankforwestchester.org
Cox, Sara Director of Member Services & Nutrition 914.909.9611 sara.cox@foodbankforwestchester.org
DeCandia, Douglass Food Growing Project Coordinator 914.909.9612 douglass.decandia@foodbankforwestchester.org
Dubinsky, Martha Development Asst/Special Campaigns 914-418-5210 martha.dubinsky@foodbankforwestchester.org
Dzubak, Susan Development Administrator 914.418.5210 susan.dzubak@foodbankforwestchester.org
Galas, Kaz Accounting Assistant 914.909.9609 kaz.galas@foodbankforwestchester.org
Harrington, Lucy Major Donor Relations 914.418.5206 lucy.harrington@foodbankforwestchester.org
Johnson, Suzanne Operations Manager 914.909.9607 suzanne,johnson@foodbankforwestchester.org
Kaplan, Lynn Volunteer Coordinator 914.418.5211 lynne.kaplan@foodbankforwestchester.org
Langus, April Communications & Events Manager 914.418.5205 april.langus@foodbankforwestchester.org
Lynch, Ellen Executive Director  914.923.1100 ellen.lynch@foodbankforwestchester.org
Lyons, Nancy Volunteer Services Manager 914.909.9613  nancy.lyons@foodbankforwestchester.org
Ogundipe, Edward Operations Manager 914.909.9622 edward.ogundipe@foodbankforwestchester.org
Pidgeon, Toby Director of Operations 914.909.9614 toby.pidgeon@foodbankforwestchester.org
Reino, Pat Administrative Assistant, Development  & Communications 914.418.5204 patricia.reino@foodbankforwestchester.org
Rose, Cora Operations Assistant 914.909.9617 cora.rose@foodbankforwestchester.org
Santiago, Erica Agency Relations Manager  914.909.9620 erica.santiago@foodbankforwestchester.org
Semkow, Karl Director of Finance 914.909.9608 karl.semkow@foodbankforwestchester.org
 Tatosian, Danice "Just Say Yes to Fruits & Vegetables" Nutritionist  914.909.9606 danice.tatosian@foodbankforwestchester.org
Wilcox, Jeanne Editorial and Grants Manager 914.909.9615 jeanne.wilcox@foodbankforwestchester.org
Warehouse      
Blair, Robert Warehouse/Driver    
Johnson, Jerrell Green Thumb/Warehouse    
Hunter, Greg Warehouse/Driver    
 Larsen, Eric  Inventory Specialist    
Monroe, Ernest Distribution Logistics Supervisor  914.418.5209
ernie.monroe@foodbankforwestchester.org

Ortiz, Hebert Warehouse Worker    
Pozo, Peter Mobile Food Pantry Operator   mobilepantry@foodbankforwestchester.org
Quezada, Carlos Warehouse Worker    
Strothers, Heath Warehouse/Driver    
Wells, Ramon Warehouse/Driver